Тральщик-Мусорщик

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Тральщик-Мусорщик    
Артефакт Существо — Конструкция
3 / 2
Каждый раз, когда Тральщик-Мусорщик или другой артефакт под вашим контролем попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, верните в вашу руку находящуюся на вашем кладбище целевую карту артефакта с меньшей конвертированной мана-стоимостью.

 

Illustrated by Daarken

Rulings

2017-02-09

If Scrap Trawler and another artifact you control are put into a graveyard at the same time, Scrap Trawler’s ability triggers for each of them.

 

2017-02-09

If an artifact is a copy of another artifact with greater converted mana cost, such as Sculpting Steel copying an artifact with converted mana cost 4, Scrap Trawler’s ability can target that artifact card in your graveyard when that artifact is put into your graveyard.

 

2017-02-09

While on the battlefield or in a graveyard, in an object’s mana cost is 0.

 

2017-02-09

The target artifact card must have a lesser converted mana cost than the artifact that caused Scrap Trawler’s ability to trigger by being put into a graveyard. Use the artifact’s converted mana cost as it last existed on the battlefield to determine what may be returned.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal