収穫の魂

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

  

収穫の魂    
クリーチャー — エレメンタル
6 / 6
トランプル(攻撃しているこのクリーチャーは余剰の戦闘ダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)
他のトークンでないクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

 

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Rulings

2012-05-01

A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricLegal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal