Повстанец с Передовой

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Повстанец с Передовой    
Существо — Человек Воин
3 / 3
Повстанец с Передовой атакует в каждом бою, если может.

 

«Будешь ли ты силен, чтобы встать со мной плечом к плечу?»

 

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Rulings

2017-02-09

If, during your declare attackers step, Frontline Rebel is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperLegal
PennyLegal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal