Металлический Подражатель

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

Металлический Подражатель    
Артефакт Существо — Имитатор
2 / 1
При выходе Металлического Подражателя на поле битвы выберите тип существа.
Металлический Подражатель обладает выбранным типом в дополнение к своим другим типам.
Каждое другое существо выбранного типа под вашим контролем выходит на поле битвы с одним дополнительным жетоном +1/+1 на нем.

 

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Rulings

2017-02-09

The choice of creature type is made as Metallic Mimic enters the battlefield. Players can’t respond to this choice. Metallic Mimic’s second ability starts applying immediately.

 

2017-02-09

Even though Metallic Mimic is a Shapeshifter, other Shapeshifter creatures you control won’t get a +1/+1 counter unless you chose Shapeshifter as Metallic Mimic entered the battlefield. If you do, that creature must be entering the battlefield as a Shapeshifter to get a +1/+1 counter. It won’t get a +1/+1 counter if it enters the battlefield as a copy of a non-Shapeshifter creature.

 

2017-02-09

Creatures of the chosen type that enter the battlefield at the same time as Metallic Mimic won’t enter with an additional +1/+1 counter.

 

2017-02-09

You must choose an existing creature type. “Artifact” and “Vehicle” aren’t creature types.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal