EN

San Diego Comic-Con 2016 (ps16)

#93 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Liliana, the Last Hope

 

Variations

Parts

Other Printings

   

Liliana, the Last Hope    
Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana
+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn.
−2: Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
−7: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control."

 

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Rulings

2016-07-13

Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there.

 

2016-07-13

You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.

 

2016-07-13

While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens.

 

Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low

Legalities

FormatLegality
BrawlNot Legal
CommanderLegal
DuelLegal
FutureNot Legal
HistoricNot Legal
LegacyLegal
ModernLegal
OldschoolNot Legal
PauperNot Legal
PennyNot Legal
PioneerLegal
StandardNot Legal
VintageLegal