Saqueo infiel

Variations : 1

Parts

Saqueo infiel

Conjuro
Roba dos cartas, luego descarta dos cartas.
Retrospectiva . (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

 

"¿Cómo lo has conseguido? Mira, da igual. No quiero saberlo". —Plargg, decano de Sapiéntium

 

Illustrated by Carly Mazur

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Banned
Modern

Rulings

2016-06-08

You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

 

2021-03-19

If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.

 

2021-03-19

You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

 

2021-03-19

A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

 

2021-03-19

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

 

2021-03-19

“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

 

2021-03-19

You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 5

 NormalFoil
Commander 2021
Commander 2019
Commander 2015
Commander 2014
Dark Ascension