Táctica divina

Variations : 1

Parts

Táctica divina

Conjuro
Exilia el artefacto, criatura o encantamiento objetivo que controla un oponente. Ese jugador puede poner en el campo de batalla una carta de permanente de su mano.

 

"El mal debe desatarse y no ser derrotado. Suelta a tu enemigo y libera el milagro en su interior". —Keevan, docente del auditorio Kóllema

 

Illustrated by Matthew G. Lewis

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-02-05

A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.

 

2021-02-05

If the player chooses to put a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. They may do this only if the front face of the card is a permanent card.

 

2021-02-05

If the artifact, creature, or enchantment is an illegal target as Divine Gambit tries to resolve, Divine Gambit won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No player will put any cards onto the battlefield.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim