Canalizar

Variations : 1

Parts

Canalizar

Conjuro
Hasta el final del turno, puedes pagar 1 vida en cualquier momento en que pudieras activar una habilidad de maná. Si lo haces, agrega .

 

"Mientras respires, siempre tendrás algo que ofrecer". —Valentin, decano de Flosmarcitus

 

Illustrated by Kristina Collantes

 

Legalities

Banned
Duel
Legacy
Historic
Commander
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Paupercommander
Restricted
Vintage
Legal
Gladiator

Rulings

2017-11-17

Once your life total is 0, you can’t pay any more life, even if you’ve somehow not lost the game yet.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Fourth Edition Foreign Black Border
Fourth Edition