Pudrir

Variations : 1

Parts

Pudrir

Instantáneo
Destruye el artefacto o criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerado.

 

"De monarca a abono en un santiamén". —*El grimorio del Destronador*

 

Illustrated by Minttu Hynninen

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2006-02-01

This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 9

 NormalFoil
Kaldheim Commander
Commander 2020
Commander 2019
GRN Guild Kit
Commander 2018
Commander 2016
Commander 2015
Dragon's Maze
Ravnica: City of Guilds