EN

Commander 2017 (c17)

#120 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Pawn of Ulamog

Variations

Parts : 3

Pawn of Ulamog

Creature — Vampire Shaman
2 / 2
Whenever Pawn of Ulamog or another nontoken creature you control dies, you may create a 0/1 colorless Eldrazi Spawn creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add ."

 

Illustrated by Daarken

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-06-15

If you control more than one Pawn of Ulamog and a nontoken creature you control is put into a graveyard, each of those Pawns’ abilities will trigger. You may put up to that many Eldrazi Spawn tokens onto the battlefield.

 

2010-06-15

If multiple nontoken creatures you control (possibly including Pawn of Ulamog itself) are put into their owners’ graveyards at the same time, Pawn of Ulamog’s triggered ability will trigger that many times.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$2.19
Median$3.45
High$4.99
Market$3.46
Direct Low$2.86
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)