Eternal Masters (ema)

#241 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
イス卿の迷路

Variations

Parts

イス卿の迷路

土地
:攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをアンタップする。このターン、それに与えられる戦闘ダメージとそれが与える戦闘ダメージをすべて軽減する。

 

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2020-08-07

The creature isn't removed from combat; it just has its damage prevented. It's still an attacking creature until the combat phase is complete.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Double Masters