EN

RNA Guild Kit (gk2)

#38 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Deathpact Angel

Variations

Parts : 2

Deathpact Angel

Creature — Angel
5 / 5
Flying
When Deathpact Angel dies, create a 1/1 white and black Cleric creature token. It has ", , Sacrifice this creature: Return a card named Deathpact Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield."

 

Illustrated by Jason Chan

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-01-24

The activated ability of the token doesn’t target any card in your graveyard. You choose the card named Deathpact Angel, if any, when the ability resolves.

 

2013-01-24

The activated ability is part of the Cleric token’s copiable values. Any copy of that creature token will also have that ability.

 

2013-01-24

The card named Deathpact Angel that you return to the battlefield doesn’t necessarily have to be the same one that created the token you sacrificed.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$0.25
Median$1.17
High$4.91
Market$1.18
Direct Low$1.30
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)