EN

Historic Anthology 4 (ha4)

#16 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Sawtusk Demolisher

Variations

Parts : 2

Sawtusk Demolisher

Creature — Beast
6 / 6
Mutate (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)
Trample
Whenever this creature mutates, destroy target noncreature permanent. Its controller creates a 3/3 green Beast creature token.

 

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2020-04-17

If the target noncreature permanent is an illegal target by the time Sawtusk Demolisher’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. No player will create a Beast token. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does create a Beast token.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)