EN

Historic Anthology 4 (ha4)

#23 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Inspiring Statuary

Variations

Parts

Inspiring Statuary

Artifact
Nonartifact spells you cast have improvise. (Your artifacts can help cast those spells. Each artifact you tap after you're done activating mana abilities pays for .)

 

Illustrated by Kirsten Zirngibl

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-02-09

Improvise can’t pay for , , , , , or mana symbols in a spell’s total cost.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Aether Revolt$4.59$7.57
Aether Revolt Promos$11.64
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer