EN

Mythic Edition (med)

#GR8 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Vraska, Golgari Queen

Variations

Parts : 2

Vraska, Golgari Queen

Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska

+2 : You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

−3 : Destroy target nonland permanent with mana value 3 or less.

−9 : You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."

 

Illustrated by Livia Prima

4

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-10-05

You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.

 

2018-10-05

Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.

 

2018-10-05

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

 

 NormalFoil
Low$49.86
Median$56.33
High$146.97
Market$49.42
Direct Low$49.86
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)