EN

Mythic Edition (med)

#RA6 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Dack Fayden

Variations

Parts : 2

Dack Fayden

Legendary Planeswalker — Dack

+1 : Target player draws two cards, then discards two cards.

−2 : Gain control of target artifact.

−6 : You get an emblem with "Whenever you cast a spell that targets one or more permanents, gain control of those permanents."

 

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

3

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2016-06-08

If you gain control of a permanent, and you leave the game, the control-changing effect will end. Unless there’s another control-changing effect affecting that permanent, it will return to its owner’s control.

 

2016-06-08

The targeted player draws two cards and discards two cards all while Dack’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

 

2016-06-08

The effect of Dack’s second ability and the effect of the emblem’s ability last indefinitely. You won’t lose control of the permanents if Dack leaves the battlefield.

 

2016-06-08

The ability of Dack’s emblem will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.

 

2016-06-08

If you gain control of a permanent another player owns, and that player leaves the game, the permanent will also leave the game.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)