EN

Mythic Edition (med)

#RA7 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ English
Domri, Chaos Bringer

Variations

Parts : 2

Domri, Chaos Bringer

Legendary Planeswalker — Domri

+1 : Add or . If that mana is spent on a creature spell, it gains riot. (It enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)

−3 : Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal up to two creature cards from among them and put them into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

−8 : You get an emblem with "At the beginning of each end step, create a 4/4 red and green Beast creature token with trample."

 

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

5

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-01-25

Because it’s a loyalty ability, Domri’s first ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)