EN

Archenemy: Nicol Bolas Schemes (oe01)

#11★ ⸱ Common ⸱ English
My Forces Are Innumerable

Variations

Parts : 2

My Forces Are Innumerable

Ongoing Scheme
(An ongoing scheme remains face up until it's abandoned.)
At the beginning of your end step, create a 3/3 black Horror creature token.
At the beginning of your opponents' end step, they may sacrifice two creatures. If they do, abandon this scheme.

 

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-06-13

In a Supervillain Rumble game, this scheme’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each opponent’s end step. Only that player may sacrifice creatures.

 

2017-06-13

To pay the cost of this scheme’s second ability, your opponents need to sacrifice two creatures total. Those creatures may be controlled by different teammates.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings (Market Pricing)