Planechase Planes (ohop)

#4 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Bant

Variations

Parts

Bant

Plano — Alara
Todas las criaturas tienen la habilidad de exaltado. (Siempre que una criatura ataque sola, obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno por cada copia de la habilidad de exaltado entre los permanentes que controle su controlador.)
Siempre que lances caos, pon un contador de divinidad sobre la criatura verde, blanca o azul objetivo. Esa criatura es indestructible mientras tenga un contador de divinidad sobre ella.

 

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2013-07-01

If all divinity counters on a creature are moved to a different creature, the indestructible ability doesn’t move along with them. The first creature no longer has indestructible because it no longer has a divinity counter on it. The second creature doesn’t have indestructible because the chaos ability didn’t target it.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)