Construction d'Ugin

Variations

Parts

Construction d'Ugin

Créature-artefact : construction
4 / 5
Quand la Construction d'Ugin arrive sur le champ de bataille, sacrifiez un permanent qui a au moins une couleur.

 

En emprisonnant les Eldrazi sur Zendikar, Ugin apprit peu de choses de Sorin, mais il glana les rudiments de la lithomancie auprès de Nahiri.

 

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-11-24

If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Fate Reforged