群の祭壇

Variations

Parts

群の祭壇

アーティファクト
他のパーマネントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

 

嘆願者は肉や銀や花や血を奉納する。祭壇は望むものを取り、その目は語られざる約束で輝きを放っている。

 

Illustrated by Erica Yang

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2014-09-20

If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Khans of Tarkir