Ugin's Fate (ugin)

#19 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Simplified Chinese
消形奇技

Variations

Parts

消形奇技

结界
每当一个由你操控的永久物翻回正面时,你每操控一个生物,便获得1点生命。:显化你的牌库顶牌。(将它面朝下地放进战场,当成2/2生物。如果该牌是生物牌,则可随时支付其法术力费用使其翻回正面。)

 

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2014-11-24

Some older Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. The rules for double-faced cards are changing slightly to account for the possibility that they are manifested. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can’t transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced permanent on the battlefield still can’t be turned face down.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Fate Reforged