Ugin's Fate (ugin)

#96 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
侦猎犬人

Variations

Parts

侦猎犬人

生物~猎犬/斥候
3 / 3
先攻变身(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付,将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其变身费用使其翻回正面。)

 

「犬人就是野狗,不配跟我们一起围坐火旁。」 ~召猎人苏拉克

 

Illustrated by Evan Shipard

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer

Rulings

2014-09-20

Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it’s turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn’t cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Khans of Tarkir