Ugin's Fate (ugin)

#30 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
眺巢看守

Variations

Parts

眺巢看守

生物~鳥/士兵
2 / 1
飛行變身~從你手上展示一張白色牌。(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌並支付,將其當成2/2生物。可隨時支付其變身費用使其翻回正面。)當眺巢看守翻回正面時,你獲得2點生命。

 

Illustrated by Jack Wang

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2014-09-20

Morph lets you cast a card face down by paying , and lets you turn the face-down permanent face up any time you have priority by paying its morph cost.

 

2014-09-20

At any time, you can look at a face-down spell or permanent you control. You can’t look at face-down spells or permanents you don’t control unless an effect instructs you to do so.

 

2014-09-20

The face-down spell has no mana cost and has a converted mana cost of 0. When you cast a face-down spell, put it on the stack face down so no other player knows what it is, and pay . This is an alternative cost.

 

2014-09-20

You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You’re not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for doing this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield.

 

2014-09-20

Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it’s turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn’t cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

 

2014-09-20

When the spell resolves, it enters the battlefield as a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It’s colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the creature can still grant it any of these characteristics.

 

2014-09-20

Any time you have priority, you may turn the face-down creature face up by revealing what its morph cost is and paying that cost. This is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. Only a face-down permanent can be turned face up this way; a face-down spell cannot.

 

2014-09-20

A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren’t affected.

 

2014-09-20

If a face-down permanent leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Khans of Tarkir