収穫の魂

Variations

Parts

収穫の魂

クリーチャー — エレメンタル
6 / 6
トランプル(攻撃しているこのクリーチャーは余剰の戦闘ダメージを防御プレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)
他のトークンでないクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。

 

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2012-05-01

A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 2

 NormalFoil
Commander 2014
Avacyn Restored