승리의 전령

Variations

Parts

승리의 전령

생물 — 천사
4 / 4
비행 (이 생물은 비행이나 대공을 가진 생물에게만 방어될 수 있다.)
승리의 전령이 공격할 때마다, 공격생물들은 턴종료까지 비행과 생명연결을 얻는다. (그 생물들이 입히는 피해는 당신이 그 피해만큼의 생명점을 얻게 한다.)

 

Illustrated by rk post

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-06-01

Victory’s Herald also gains flying (which will likely be redundant) and lifelink if it’s still attacking when the ability resolves.

 

2011-06-01

Even though the triggered ability affects only attacking creatures, the bonuses will remain for the rest of the turn.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing)