Columnata celestial

Variations

Parts

Columnata celestial

Tierra
La Columnata celestial entra al campo de batalla girada.
: Agrega o .
: Hasta el final del turno, la Columnata celestial se convierte en una criatura Elemental blanca y azul 4/4 con las habilidades de volar y vigilancia. Sigue siendo una tierra.

 

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2010-03-01

A land that becomes a creature may be affected by “summoning sickness.” You can’t attack with it or use any of its abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.

 

2010-03-01

When a land becomes a creature, that doesn’t count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won’t trigger.

 

2018-12-07

If Celestial Colonnade can’t attack unless you pay a cost that includes a mana payment, you may attack with it and tap it to pay for that cost. It will still attack in this case.

 

2018-12-07

Once Celestial Colonnade has attacked, tapping it for mana won’t remove it from combat.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Worldwake