Valakut, la Cime en fusion

Variations

Parts

Valakut, la Cime en fusion

Terrain
Valakut, la Cime en fusion arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.
À chaque fois qu'une montagne arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, si vous contrôlez au moins cinq autres montagnes, vous pouvez faire que Valakut, la Cime en fusion inflige 3 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
: Ajoutez .

 

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer

Rulings

2009-10-01

Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless, at the time a Mountain enters the battlefield under your control, you control five or more Mountains other than that new one, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five Mountains other than that new one by the time it resolves.

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Zendikar