Tenth Edition (10e)

#213 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
焚化

Variations

Parts

焚化

瞬间
焚化对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。 以此法受到伤害的生物本回合不能重生。

 

「对,我认为『烧烤』是个贴切的描述。」 ~特务法术师雅亚巴拉德

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh

Rulings

2007-07-15

Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won’t do anything. The creature can’t be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Magic 2012
Fifth Edition