Ninth Edition (9ed)

#241 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
皇帝クロコダイル

Variations

Parts

皇帝クロコダイル

クリーチャー — クロコダイル
5 / 5
あなたが他にクリーチャーを1体もコントロールしてないとき、皇帝クロコダイルを生け贄に捧げる。

 

ヤヴィマヤの水路の王者は、自分の家来たちに絶え間ない注意を払っている … … そして家来たちの追従を生き甲斐にしている。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2016-06-08

Emperor Crocodile’s ability will trigger if you don’t control another creature, even if it’s only for a brief moment during the resolution of another spell or ability (such as that of Brago, King Eternal).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Eternal Masters
Eighth Edition
Urza's Destiny