EN
JA
汉语

Masters 25 (a25)

#24 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
月主会斗篷

Variations

Parts

月主会斗篷

结界 ~灵气
结附于生物
所结附的生物得+2/+2且具有「,牺牲一个永久物:此生物获得飞行异能直到回合结束。」

 

「天使的恩泽不应弃之不用。」 ~总审判官曼费乌玛

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2018-03-16

Only the player who controls the enchanted creature can activate the ability it gains from Lunarch Mantle. This might not be the controller of Lunarch Mantle.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Eldritch Moon