Vengadora sagrada

Variations : 1

Parts

Vengadora sagrada

Artefacto — Equipo
La criatura equipada tiene la habilidad de dañar dos veces.
Siempre que la criatura equipada haga daño de combate, puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de Aura de tu mano anexada a ella.
Equipar .

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2021-07-23

You may put an Aura card onto the battlefield attached to the equipped creature if it could legally be attached to that creature.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings