Forgotten Realms Commander (afc)

#83 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese
鰻本影

Variations

Parts

鰻本影

結界 ~靈氣
閃現
結附於生物
所結附的生物得+1/+1。
替身甲(如果所結附的生物將被消滅,則改為移除它受到的所有傷害,並消滅此靈氣。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2018-07-13

If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won't do anything because it won't have to.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings