Lucero del alba goblin

Variations

Parts

Lucero del alba goblin

Artefacto — Equipo
La criatura equipada obtiene +1/+0 y tiene la habilidad de arrollar.
Equipar .
Cuando el Lucero del alba goblin entre al campo de batalla, tira 1d20.
1—9 | Crea una ficha de criatura Trasgo roja 1/1.
10—20 | Crea una ficha de criatura Trasgo roja 1/1 y luego anéxale el Lucero del alba goblin.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-07-23

While playing Planechase, rolling the planar die will cause any ability that triggers whenever a player rolls one or more dice to trigger. However, any effect that refers to a numerical result will ignore the rolling of the planar die.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings