휘몰아치는 타격 — 당신이 매 턴 당신의 두 번째 주문을 발동할 때마다, 맨손의 승려에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.
정신은 잔잔한 초원이고, 주먹은 성난 폭풍이다.
Legalities
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Rulings
2021-07-23
If Monk of the Open Hand is the second spell you cast in a turn, spells you cast after that point in the same turn will not cause the Flurry of Blows ability to trigger.