漢語

Adventures in the Forgotten Realms (afr)

#246 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Traditional Chinese
威可那魔手

Variations

Parts : 2

威可那魔手

傳奇神器 ~武具
在你回合的戰鬥開始時,佩帶此武具的生物或一個由你操控且名稱為威可那的生物得+X/+X直到回合結束,X為你手牌的數量。
佩帶~你每有一張手牌,便支付1點生命。
佩帶

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Future
Brawl
Alchemy
Standard
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless

Rulings

2021-07-23

Hand of Vecna's triggered ability uses the number of cards in your hand as it resolves to determine the bonus the creature gets. It won't change if the number of cards in your hand changes later in the turn.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings