EN

Jumpstart Arena Exclusives (ajmp)

#121 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ English
Fanatic of Mogis

Variations

Parts

Fanatic of Mogis

Creature — Minotaur Shaman
4 / 2
When Fanatic of Mogis enters the battlefield, it deals damage to each opponent equal to your devotion to red. (Each in the mana costs of permanents you control counts toward your devotion to red.)

 

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-09-15

If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it’s still on the battlefield at that time.

 

2013-09-15

Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

 

2013-09-15

Numeric mana symbols (, , and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don’t count toward your devotion to any color.

 

2013-09-15

Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).

 

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings (Market Pricing) : 1

 NormalFoil
Theros$0.24$2.47
Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer