세례자 사제

Variations

Parts

세례자 사제

생물 — 인간 성직자
1 / 3
생물 토큰이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.
방부처리 (, 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 추방한다: 이 카드의 복사본인 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 단, 그 토큰은 마나 비용이 없는 백색 좀비 인간 성직자다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 방부처리를 할 수 있다.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Penny
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2017-07-14

Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings