Amonkhet (akh)

#172 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Portuguese
Hidra Honrada

Variations

Parts

Hidra Honrada

Criatura — Cobra Hidra
6 / 6
Atropelar
Embalsamar (, Exile este card de seu cemitério: Crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia dele, com a exceção de ser um Zumbi Cobra Hidra branco sem custo de mana. Embalsame somente como um feitiço.)

 

Até mesmo os deuses têm animais de estimação.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2017-07-14

If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings