Amonkhet (akh)

#231 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
刻法涅紀念碑

Variations

Parts

刻法涅紀念碑

傳奇神器
你施放的藍色生物咒語減少來施放。
每當你施放生物咒語時,目標由對手操控的生物於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

 

「豪英應機敏好學,留待身後通曉榮耀妙聞。」 ~紀念碑銘文

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2017-04-18

Each Monument's triggered ability triggers as the creature spell is cast and resolves before that creature spell resolves. The ability will resolve even if that creature spell is countered.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings