EN

Amonkhet Remastered (akr)

#253 ⸱ Rare ⸱ English
Reason // Believe

Variations

Parts

Reason

Sorcery
Scry 3.

 

 

 

Believe

Sorcery
Aftermath (Cast this spell only from your graveyard. Then exile it.)
Look at the top card of your library. You may put it onto the battlefield if it's a creature card. If you don't, put it into your hand.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2017-07-14

For Believe, you put the top card of your library into your hand if you don't put it onto the battlefield for any reason, whether it's not a creature card or whether you just didn't want to put it onto the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Hour of Devastation$0.21
Hour of Devastation Promos$0.52

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer