DE

Shards of Alara (ala)

#196 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ German
Sphinx-Souverän

Variations

Parts : 1

Sphinx-Souverän

Artefaktkreatur — Sphinx
6 / 6
Fliegend
Du erhältst am Ende deines Zuges 3 Lebenspunkte dazu, falls der Sphinx-Souverän ungetappt ist. Sonst verliert jeder Gegner 3 Lebenspunkte.

 

„Was bläst ohne Mund, flüstert ohne Stimme, beißt ohne Zähne und legt sich, ohne je gestanden zu haben?"

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2008-10-01

The ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign is tapped or untapped at the time the ability resolves. If Sphinx Sovereign is no longer on the battlefield by then, the ability checks whether Sphinx Sovereign was tapped or untapped at the time it left the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings