Shards of Alara (ala)

#47 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
カターリの金切り声上げ

Variations

Parts

カターリの金切り声上げ

クリーチャー — 鳥・兵士
2 / 2
飛行
蘇生 (:このカードをあなたの墓地から場に戻す。 それは速攻を得る。 ターン終了時かそれが場を離れる場合にそれをゲームから取り除く。 蘇生はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2008-10-01

If a creature returned to the battlefield with unearth would leave the battlefield for any reason, it’s exiled instead — unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it! In that case, it succeeds at exiling it. If it later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Oblivion Ring or Flickerwisp might, for example), the creature card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings