Shards of Alara (ala)

#99 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Foguista Exuberante

Variations

Parts

Foguista Exuberante

Criatura — Humano Druida Xamã
1 / 1
No final de seu turno, se você controlar uma criatura com poder maior ou igual a 5, poderá fazer com que Foguista Exuberante cause 2 pontos de dano ao jogador alvo.
: Adicione à sua reserva de mana.

 

A habilidade artística dos pirodançarinos de Etlan é mais espetacular quando os behemoths tomam parte.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2008-10-01

The first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn’t have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last “until end of turn” will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings