Shards of Alara (ala)

#193 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Simplified Chinese
叛徒之王塞基司

Variations

Parts

叛徒之王塞基司

传奇生物~灵俑/战士
5 / 5
你坟墓场中的每张生物牌都具有破坟。 (:将此牌移回场上。 此生物获得敏捷异能。 于它将离场时,或在回合结束时,将它移出对战。 破坟的时机视同法术。)

 

他命令手下仆从自坟地起身向他行跪礼。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Penny
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2008-10-01

If you activate a card's unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will resolve and do nothing.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Double Masters 2022
Double Masters 2022
Double Masters 2022