Alliances (all)

#54 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Portuguese
Peste Krovikana

Variations

Parts

Peste Krovikana

Enchant non-Wall creature you control
When this Aura enters, draw a card at the beginning of the next turn's upkeep.
Tap enchanted creature: This Aura deals 1 damage to any target. Put a -0/-1 counter on enchanted creature. Activate only if enchanted creature is untapped.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Predh
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2004-10-04

The Aura will be put into the graveyard if you lose control of the creature or if it somehow becomes a Wall.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings