Stendardi al Vento

Variations

Parts

Stendardi al Vento

Istantaneo
Le creature che controlli prendono +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

 

Dopo la distruzione della Tomba Infernale, folle impaurite presto si trasformarono in intrepide armate.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Oathbreaker
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander

Rulings

2012-05-01

Only creatures you control when Banners Raised resolves will get the bonus. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will be unaffected.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings