JA

Battlebond (bbd)

#22 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
知識の紡ぎ手

Variations

Parts : 1

知識の紡ぎ手

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード
2 / 2
造化の紡ぎ手との共闘(このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「自分のライブラリーから造化の紡ぎ手を自分の手札に加え、その後切り直す」を選んでもよい。)
:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードを2枚引く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2018-06-08

“Partner with [name]” represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: “When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library.”

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings