Battlebond (bbd)

#27 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
ドワーフの光鍛冶

Variations

Parts

ドワーフの光鍛冶

クリーチャー — ドワーフ・クレリック
3 / 4
助力(他のプレイヤー1人が、この呪文のコストを最大支払うことができる。)
ドワーフの光鍛冶が戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたのチームがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2018-06-08

Only the generic mana portion of a spell’s cost can be paid with assist. Any colored mana costs must be paid by the spell’s controller, even if the assisting player paid mana of that color.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings