Battlebond (bbd)

#66 ⸱ Common ⸱ Japanese
突進する双頭獣

Variations

Parts

突進する双頭獣

クリーチャー — ビースト
7 / 5
助力(他のプレイヤー1人が、この呪文のコストを最大支払うことができる。)
トランプル

 

競技場では、派手だったり荒々しかったりする獣が飼育されている。頭が二つあれば両方の条件が満たされる。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2018-06-08

If an effect allows a player to cast a spell spending mana “as though it were mana of any color” or “of any type,” that player must still pay for the colored mana in that spell’s total cost. That cost doesn’t become generic.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings